Standing in Grace

Sometimes we see God change us in drastic ways very quickly. Sometimes the change is so slow we don’t perceive it until someone or some circumstance shows us. But He is always working to refine His children into pure vessels for His glory! Today I had a moment in which I got to see a glimpse of a way that God has been working in my heart. It was a work that I didn’t realize He was doing! And His favor in showing that I’m still standing in His grace has given me great confidence in moving forward, even though large unknowns loom ahead! In that moment (when He showed me He is working), I was overwhelmed with joy! I mean I was giggly with excitement over what He has done and with anticipation over what He will do! He is so generous to show Himself to me when I was walking in doubt and fear! What a great God we serve!!!

Leave a Reply

