NaBloPoMo

I put my blog on the September blogroll over at NaBloPoMo. That means I’m going to attempt to post something every day in the month of September. I nearly blew it on day one, but remembered the commitment with about an hour to spare! Hopefully tomorrow the Lord will give me something worthwhile to write and the time to write it! And if not, oh well! I’m not basing my identity or worth on this or anything else in this world! My identity is in Christ! Compared to Him, this blog and this commitment are rubbish!

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

