A Fun Survey

I got this little survey in my email today. Of course, you’re supposed to answer it and email it to ten people. I don’t ever do those things, but I thought it was cute, so I decided to fill it in here!

SCATTERGORIES…it’s harder than it looks! Use the 1st letter of your last name to answer each of the following.  They have to be real places, names, things…nothing made up! Try to use different answers if the person in front of you had the same 1st initial.   You CAN’T use your name for the boy/girl name question.

 
WHAT IS YOUR LAST NAME:   Quinlan
4 LETTER WORD:  Quip
BOY NAME:   Quentin
GIRL NAME:   Quenna
OCCUPATION:   Quality Control
COLOR:   I don’t know of one. Do you?
SOMETHING YOU WEAR:  Quilted Jacket
BEVERAGE:  Queen Adelaide wines
FOOD:  Quail
SOMETHING FOUND IN A BATHROOM:  Quiet (when the boys leave me alone in there!)
A PLACE:   Quebec
REASON FOR BEING LATE:   Quarreling
SOMETHING YOU SHOUT:   Ummm… Any suggestions here?

As you can tell, that was pretty difficult! I wish I had an easier letter — like p or e! Give it a shot yourself and see how you do!

2 thoughts on “A Fun Survey

Leave a Reply

